top of page

Acerca de

About The Club

Founded in 2006, The Monadnock Rugby Football Club competes as a Division IV rugby club in the New England Rugby Football Union (NERFU). 


Men's Executive Committee

  • Brad Dufresne, Coach

  • Alex "Fal" Brailey, President

  • Brent Smith, Vice President & Match Day Coordinator

  • Will "Ma" Schoefmann, Treasurer

  • Ryan Bell, Forward Captain

  • Andrew Baird, Backs Captain

  • Andrew Baird, Recruitment Assistant

  • Gerry Palmer, Fundraiser Chair


    * Heather Kinsler, At Large Member


Women's Executive Committee

  • Kate Hubbard, Vice President/Forward Captain

  • Kelsea Yampanis, Recruitment Lead

  • Marin Zorn, Public Relations

  • Kelsea Yampanis, Match Day Coordinator


Youth Program Directors

  • John Johannesen, Coach

  • Ely Thayer, Coach

bottom of page